Departments Print
Written by Administrator V.Nedeva   
Tuesday, 05 August 2008 15:48

Faculty of Engineering and Technologies (FET) - Yambol is headed by a Dean and two vice Deans. Director of FET is elected by the General Assembly for a term of 4 years. Vice Deans shall be elected by the Faculty Council. The activity of the FET between General Meetings shall be governed by a Board of the Faculty, elected by the General Assembly.

FET - Yambol has three departments:

-         “Engineering and Technologies”;

-         "Electrical, Electronics, Automation and Food Technologies";

-         “General Pedagogical and Educational Training”.

Training, Vocational and continuing training is conducted by the Center for Vocational Education and Training.

In FET - Yambol operate the following services:

1. Training Department;

2. Library;

3. Publishing database;

4. Accounting and Administrative Department;

5. Educational practice complex.

Last Updated on Thursday, 04 February 2016 10:45